The Institute for Clinical Social Work


Administration

President and Dean

Scott Harms Rose, Ph.D.
srose@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4240


Associate Dean

Jennifer Tolleson, Ph.D.
jtolleson@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4244


Vice President of Operations

Stephanie Jean
sjean@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4242


Director of Academic Administration

Elizabeth Oller
eoller@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4245


Director of Financial Aid and Institutional Communication

Sebastien Beaudet
sbeaudet@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4234


Director of the Master’s Program

Michael Casali, Ph.D.
mcasali@icsw.edu


 

Coordinator of Student and Faculty Services

Nikita Phillips
studentandfacultyservices@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4232


Bookkeeper

Judy Bujaki
bookkeeper@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4235


 

Conceptual Foundations Sequence Chair

Sherwood Faigen, M.A.
sfaigen@icsw.edu


Clinical Practicum Coordinator

Joan Servatius, Ph.D.
jservatius@icsw.edu


Clinical Sequence Chair

Freddi Friedman, Ph.D.
ffriedman@icsw.edu


 

Research Sequence Chair

Joan DiLeonardi, Ph.D.
jdileonardi@icsw.edu


Faculty Advisory Committee Chair

Ida Roldán, Ph.D.
iroldan@icsw.edu


Director of Student Affairs

Karen Bloomberg, Ph.D., A.M.
kbloomberg@icsw.edu