The Institute for Clinical Social Work


Administration

President and Dean

Amy Eldridge, Ph.D.
aeldridge@icsw.edu
312-935-4240


Associate Dean

Jennifer Tolleson, Ph.D.
jtolleson@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4244


Director of the Master’s Program

Cheryl Neuman Meltzer, LCSW
cmeltzer@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4241


Vice President of Finance and Operations

Lynne Gordon,
lgordon@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4242


Director of Academic Administration

Elizabeth Oller,
eoller@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4245


Director of Communications and Student Financial Services

Sebastien Beaudet,
sbeaudet@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4234


Bookkeeper

Judy Bujaki,
jbujaki@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4235


Conceptual Foundations Sequence Chair

Sherwood Faigen, M.A.
sfaigen@icsw.edu


Chair of Research

Jennifer Tolleson, Ph.D.
jtolleson@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4244


Clinical Practicum Coordinator

Joan Servatius, Ph.D.
jservatius@icsw.edu