The Institute for Clinical Social Work


Administration

rose

President and Dean

Scott Harms Rose, Ph.D
srose@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4240


tolleson

Associate Dean

Jennifer Tolleson, Ph.D.
jtolleson@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4244


gordon

Vice President of Finance and Operations

Lynne Gordon,
lgordon@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4242


oller

Director of Academic Administration

Elizabeth Oller,
eoller@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4245


beaudet

Director of Communications and Student Financial Services

Sebastien Beaudet,
sbeaudet@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4234


Meltzer

Director of the Master’s Program

Cheryl Neuman Meltzer, LCSW
cmeltzer@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4241


phillips

Coordinator of Student and Faculty Services

Nikita Phillips,
nphillips@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4232


bujaki

Bookkeeper

Judy Bujaki,
jbujaki@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4235


Conceptual Foundations Sequence Chair

Sherwood Faigen, M.A.
sfaigen@icsw.edu


servatius

Clinical Practicum Coordinator

Joan Servatius, Ph.D.
jservatius@icsw.edu


friedman

roldan

Faculty Advisory Committee Chair

Ida Roldán, Ph.D.
iroldan@icsw.edu


bloomberg