The Institute for Clinical Social Work

Attend an Open House

M.A. and Ph.D. Open Houses Online!

Our Leadership


  • Michelle Taylor, Ph.D.


  • Ida Roldan, Ph.D.

Vice President, Finance & Operations

  • Michael Bauman, M.S.

Director of the Master’s Program

  • Cheryl Neuman Meltzer, LCSW

Director of Academic Administration

  • Elizabeth Oller

Director of Student Support Services

  • Sebastien Beaudet, M.S.

Board of Trustees

  • Laura Selby
  • Barbara Berger, Ph.D.
  • Barbara Alexander
  • Sandra Burke
  • Robert Feldman
  • Freda Friedman, Ph.D.
  • Leah Harp, Ph.D.
  • Elaine Klemen
  • Nancy Marks

Advisory Council

  • Cass Friedberg
  • Dan Greenberger
  • Jeff Greenberger
  • Katy Marre
  • Bonnie Oberman
  • Susan W. Piser
  • Charles Saltzman

If you’d like to contact a member of the Board of Trustees or the Advisory Council, please direct inquiries to or (312) 935-4232.