The Institute for Clinical Social Work

Attend an Open House

M.A. and Ph.D. Open Houses Online!


Administration



Director of the Master’s Program

Cheryl Neuman Meltzer, LCSW
cmeltzer@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4241


Vice President, Finance and Operations

Michael Bauman, M.S.
mbauman@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4242


Director of Academic Administration

Elizabeth Oller,
eoller@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4245


Director of Student Support Services

Sebastien Beaudet, M.S.
sbeaudet@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4234


Conceptual Foundations Sequence Chair

Sherwood Faigen, M.A.
sfaigen@icsw.edu


Chair of Research

Jennifer Tolleson, Ph.D.
jtolleson@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4244


Clinical Practicum Coordinator

Joan Servatius, Ph.D.
jservatius@icsw.edu