The Institute for Clinical Social Work

Attend an Open House

Chicago, Hyde Park,

Loma Linda, and Online


Administration


Academic Dean

Ida Roldán, Ph.D.
iroldan@icsw.edu
312-935-4244


Director of the Master’s Program

Cheryl Neuman Meltzer, LCSW
cmeltzer@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4241


Vice President, Finance and Operations

Michael Bauman, M.S.
mbauman@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4242


Director of Academic Administration

Elizabeth Oller, M.M.
eoller@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4245


Director of Student Support Services

Sebastién Beaudet, M.S.
sbeaudet@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4234


Conceptual Foundations Sequence Chair

Sherwood Faigen, M.A.
sfaigen@icsw.edu


Chair of Research

Jennifer Tolleson, Ph.D.
jtolleson@icsw.edu
(312) 935-4244


Clinical Practicum Coordinator

Joan Servatius, Ph.D.
jservatius@icsw.edu