The Institute for Clinical Social Work

June 23, 2017 Register Now

Summer in the City: The Therapeutic Attitude



Amy Eldridge, Ph.D.

Director of the Master’s Program

Cheryl Neuman Meltzer, LCSW
(312) 935-4241

Vice President of Finance and Operations

Lynne Gordon,
(312) 935-4242

Director of Academic Administration

Elizabeth Oller,
(312) 935-4245

Director of Communications and Student Financial Services

Sebastien Beaudet,
(312) 935-4234

Conceptual Foundations Sequence Chair

Sherwood Faigen, M.A.

Chair of Research

Jennifer Tolleson, Ph.D.
(312) 935-4244

Clinical Practicum Coordinator

Joan Servatius, Ph.D.